A warm welcome to the
Plaza Grill Restaurant!

... more than meat!

High-quality grill specials in the heart of Trier

Allow yourself to be swept into a world of special indulgences and experience regional and international grill specials in the Plaza Grill Restaurant. We serve specially selected products and can therefore ensure the highest quality of our dishes. Alongside this comes the highlight of our grill specials - Steaks from the Southbend 800° Grill - from animals raised in self-sustaining and species-appropriate conditions.

Not only meat lovers get their money´s worth at the Plaza Grill: Vegetable dishes, tuna and salmon will also equally inspire vegetarian and fish fans.

Faithful to our motto "More than meat!” our restaurant, our Mediterranean Inner Courtyard and our Lounge Bar will enchant you with a quite special atmosphere for good sensations. Relax with a regional Moselle wine in the heart of the Roman city of Trier. In the Lounge Bar, delicate snacks and local beers as well as in-house cocktail creations entice to linger.

Stop by and be convinced for yourself!

Menu

Well-chosen and market-fresh dishes for the day or in the evening! For a reservation, please call
+49 (0) 651 999 3-430.

download

Southbend 800° Grill

Enjoy exceptional steaks from the American Southbend 800 Degree Grill in the Plaza Grill!

read more

Gin- and Whisky Menu

Experience our variety of whiskies and gins that extends well beyond the standard brands!

download

While it has previously been a common practise for the restaurant and bar to be split into separate areas, the Plaza Grill has been calling for a "Homing" atmosphere.  Enjoy exceptional product quality and the most popular cocktail mixtures in a comfortable lounge bar atmosphere.

Alongside the tasty meat specialities, fish and diverse vegetable variations are also state-of-the-art prepared by Chef Sebastian Winkler and his team.

The Plaza Grill Restaurant offers a capacity for up to 120 guests and during nice weather conditions, an additional approx. 100 seats in the Mediterranean Courtyard. Which invites to a relaxed basking in the sun. The Lounge Bar with a cosy fireplace has seating available for around 50 guest.

Meat presentation

Those who wish to learn more about the meat and its origin as well as its preparation are able to do so while being advised at the table during a presentation of the meat!

Herzlich Willkommen im Restaurant Plaza Grill!

... more than meat!

Hochwertige Grillspezialitäten im Herzen von Trier

Lassen Sie sich in eine Welt des besonderen Genusses entführen und erleben Sie regionale und internationale Grillspezialitäten im Restaurant Plaza Grill. Wir servieren Ihnen ausschließlich speziell ausgewählte Produkte und garantieren somit die höchste Qualität unserer Speisen. Demnach stammt auch das Highlight unserer Grillspezialitäten - Steaks vom Southbend 800° Grill - von autark und artgerecht gehaltenen Tieren.

Aber nicht nur Fleischliebhaber kommen im Plaza Grill voll auf Ihre Kosten: Gemüsegerichte, Thunfisch oder Lachs begeistern Vegetarier und Fischfans gleichermaßen.

Getreu unseres Mottos "More than meat!" verzaubern Sie unser Restaurant, unser mediterraner Innenhof und unsere Lounge-Bar mit einer ganz besonderen Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre. Entspannen Sie bei einem regionalen Moselwein mitten im Herzen der römischen Stadt Trier. In der Lounge-Bar verführen delikate Snacks, heimische Biere sowie hauseigene Cocktail-Kreationen zum Verweilen.

Kommen Sie vorbei und lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Plaza Grill Speisekarte

Ausgewählte und marktfrische Speisen für jeden Tag oder am Abend!

download

Der amerikanische Southbend 800° Grill

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Zubereitung unserer Steaks!

weitere Infos

Gin- und Whiskykarte

Durchleben Sie die Gin- und Whisky-Vielfalt abseits der Standardmarken!

download

Während es früher gang und gäbe war, Restaurant und Bar in getrennte Bereiche einzuteilen, ist im Plaza Grill "Homing" angesagt. Genießen Sie, in einer gemütlichen Wohnzimmer-Atmosphäre, ausgesuchte Produktqualität und die angesagtesten Cocktail-Mixturen.

Neben schmackhaften Fleischspezialitäten werden ebenfalls Fisch und verschiedene Gemüsevariationen, State-of-the-art, von Küchenchef Sebastian Winkler und seinem Team zubereitet.

Das Trierer Grill-Restaurant bietet eine Kapazität für bis zu 120 Gäste und bei schönem Wetter weitere ca. 100 Sitzplätze im mediterranen Innenhof, der zu einem entspannten Sonnenbad einlädt. Die Lounge-Bar mit gemütlichem Kamin hält Sitzplätze für rund 50 Gäste bereit.

Fleischpräsentation

Wer mehr über das Fleisch und seine Herkunft sowie dessen Zubereitung erfahren möchte, kann sich am Tisch bei einer Fleischpräsentation beraten lassen!

Tel.: +49 651 9993-0